LAST UPDATE: 2022/01/18


Staff Contact List


Time table

 

Monday – Friday:

08:30-17:30

Lunch Break:

12:30-13:30

Weekends:

Closed

 

Surname Name

Room

Position

E-mail address

Phone

G.Chinzorig

501

Chairman and CEO

chinzorig@crc.gov.mn

304258

D.Sereedorj

1201

Vice-Chairman

sereedorj@crc.gov.mn

304258

T.Naranmandakh

505

General-Secretary of the Commission

naran@crc.gov.mn

304258

INTERNAL AUDIT AND MONITORING UNIT

Surname Name

Room

Position

E-mail address

Phone

Ts.Bayarbaatar

505

Director General of Internal Audit and Monitoring Unit

bayarbaatar@crc.gov.mn

304258

Ts.Jargalsaikhan

505

Internal Audit

jargalsaikhan@crc.gov.mn

304258

T. Bayartsgot

501

Internal Audit

bayartsogt@crc.gov.mn

304258

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION AND COOPERATION

Surname Name

Room

Position

E-mail address

Phone

Z.Erdenechuluun

505

Director General of Department of Administration and Cooperation

erdenechuluun@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Uyanga

503

Senior Specialist

uyanga@crc.gov.mn

304258

DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION

A.Erdenebulag

503

Head of Division of Administrative  Affairs

erdenebulag@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Undarmaa

503

Human Resources Specialist

undarmaa@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Batzorig

503

Procurement Specialist

batzorig@crc.gov.mn

304258

DIVISION OF COOPERATION

Ch. Erdenebulgan

503

Head of Division, Cooperation Department

erdenebulgan@crc.gov.mn

304258

D. Naransolongo

503

Public Relations Specialist

naransolongo@crc.gov.mn

304258

B. Ganbayar

503

Foreign Affairs Specialist

ganbayar@crc.gov.mn

304258

M.Gantumur

503

License Registration and Database Specialist

gantumur@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Delgertsetseg

503

License Registration and Database Specialist

delgertsetseg@crc.gov.mn

304258

D. Damdintsogt

503

Information technology and network security Specialist

damdintsogt@crc.gov.mn

304258

J.Amartur

503

Information technology and network security Specialist

amartur@crc.gov.mn

304258

D.Gantuya

503

Revenue Specialist

gantuya@crc.gov.mn

304258

M.Burenjargal

503

Customer support

burenjargal@crc.gov.mn

304258

M. Amarzaya

503

Customer support

amarzaya@crc.gov.mn

304258

A.Indra

503

Customer support

indra@crc.gov.mn

304258

DIVISION OF FINANCE

N.Khaliunaa

503

Head of Financial Division

khaliunaa@crc.gov.mn

304258

B. Jamiyanjav

503

Treasurer

jamiyanjav@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Khulan

503

Accountant

khulan@crc.gov.mn

304258

LEGAL DIVISION

T.Uuganbat

505

Head of Legal Division 

uuganbat@crc.gov.mn

304258

B. Nyamdulam

505

Senior Specialist of Legal Division

nyamdulam@crc.gov.mn

304258

T. Munkhnaran

505

Legal Specialist

Munkhnaran@crc.gov.mn

304258


DEPARTMENT OF RADIO FREQUENCY REGULATION AND MONITORING

Surname Name

Room

Position

E-mail address

Phone

Z.Amgalan

1201

Director General of Department of Radio Frequency Regulation and Monitoring

amgalan@crc.gov.mn

304258

Ts.Batkhuu

1201

Specialist in charge of international registration and regulation of radio frequencies

batkhuu@crc.gov.mn

304258

D.Ganbat

1201

System Administrator

d.ganbat@crc.gov.mn

304258

P.Gereltsetseg

1201

Specialist in charge of registration and regulation of Radio Frequency

gerelt@crc.gov.mn

304258

Ch.Enkhbold

1201

Senior Engineer of Fixed Monitoring  station

enkhbold@crc.gov.mn

304258

Ts.Usukhbayar

RFMD

Engineer of Fixed Monitoring  station

erdenetsetseg@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Battulga

RFMD

Engineer

battulga@crc.gov.mn

304258

M.Boldbat

RFMD

Engineer

boldbat@crc.gov.mn

304258

A.Bolortuya

RFMD

Expert of license registration and database

bolortuya@crc.gov.mn

304258

M.Chagnaadorj

RFMD

Engineer

chagnaadorj@crc.gov.mn

304258

DEPARTMENT OF REGULATORY POLICY IMPLEMENTATION

Surname Name

Room

Position

E-mail address

Phone

B. Myagmarnaran

508

Director General of Department of Regulatory Policy Implementation

myagmarnaran@crc.gov.mn

304258

A. Uranchimeg

508

Senior Specialist

uranchimeg@crc.gov.mn

304258

DIVISION OF INTERNET NETWORK AND SERVICES

T.Batbold

508

Head of Division of ICT Development and Regulation

batbold@crc.gov.mn

304258

G.Murun

508

Expert of numbering

murun@crc.gov.mn

304258

D. Gantulga

508

Expert of Content regulation

gantulga.d@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Enkhbat

508

Expert of digital content regulation

enkhbat@crc.gov.mn

304258

M.Angarag

508

Expert of communications network and service regulation

angarag@crc.gov.mn

304258

COMMUNICATIONS, INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Kh. Ninjbolor

508

Head of Communications and Infrastructure Development Division

ninjbolor@crc.gov.mn

304258

M.Angarag

508

Specialist in charge of information and communication network and infrastructure regulation

angarag@crc.gov.mn

304258

B. Enkhbat

508

Specialist in charge of IT user network and internet services

enkhbat@crc.gov.mn

304258

S. Dolgorsuren

508

Director of Technology Development Center

dolgorsuren@crc.gov.mn

304258

DEPARTMENT OF MEDIA REGULATION, STANDARDIZATION AND MONITORING

D. Luvsan-Ochir

508

Director General of Media Regulation, Standardization, and Monitoring

luvsanochir@crc.gov.mn

304258

P.Zolboo

508

Senior specialist

zolboo@crc.gov.mn

304258

D. Odkhuu

508

Network and telecommunications regulation enforcement Specialist

odkhuu@crc.gov.mn

304258

DIVISION OF REGULATORY IMPLEMENTATION

N.Togtokhsuren

508

Head of Division of Media Regulation, Standardization, and Monitoring

togtokh@crc.gov.mn

304258

S.Mashbat

508

Senior Specialist of Broadcasting Regulatory Enforcement

mashbat@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Altai

508

Specialist in charge of Regulation in Television Services

altai@crc.gov.mn

304258

D. Uranbileg

508

Specialist in charge of Coordination and Implementation of Radio Services

uranbileg@crc.gov.mn

304258

S. Dashbalbar

508

Specialist in charge of transmission in multi-channel services implementation

dashbalbar@crc.gov.mn

304258

DEPARTMENT OF MARKET AND TARIFF REGULATION

Surname Name

Room

Position

E-mail address

Phone

D. Ariunbold

502

Director General of Department of Market and Tariff Regulation

ariunbold@crc.gov.mn

304258

T.Ganbat

502

Senior Specialist in charge of Market and Tariff regulation

ganbat@crc.gov.mn

304258

B. Dulguun

502

Specialist in charge of coordination of public service responsibilities

dulguun@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Tsetsendavaa

502

Specialist in charge of Inter connection

tsetsendavaa@crc.gov.mn

304258

B. Dulguun

502

Specialist in charge of implementation and coordination of public service responsibilities

dulguun@crc.gov.mn

304258

DIVISION OF MARKET RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS

Ch. Oyungerel

502

Head of Division of Market Research and Analysis

oyungerel@crc.gov.mn

304258

G. Munkhtulga

502

Division’s Senior specialist

munkhtulga@crc.gov.mn

304258

B. Enkhbuyan

502

Research specialist

enkhbuyan@crc.gov.mn

304258

N.Tsendayush

502

Market analysis specialist

tsendayushn@crc.gov.mn

304258

B.Munkhzul

502

Market statistical analysis Officer

Munkhzul@crc.gov.mn

304258

T. Saranzaya

502

Specialist in charge of tariffs and competition research

saranzaya@crc.gov.mn

304258

DEPARTMENT OF POSTAL SERVICES REGULATION

Surname Name

Room

Position

E-mail address

Phone

P.Tserennyam

503

Director General of Postal Department

tserennyam@crc.gov.mn

304258

D. Uurtsaikh

503

Senior specialist

uurtsaikh@crc.gov.mn

304258

Ts. Amgalan

503

Addressing and zoning ordinance specialist

amgalants@crc.gov.mn

304258

U. Yesuntumur

503

Postal Regulation specialist

yesuntumur@crc.gov.mn

304258

 

Other news

Self-driving vehicles and future perspectives
Representatives from Mongolia discuss areas of priorities for ITU support in 2022 and beyond, to harness digital technologies in Mongolia.
Twitter works with news sites to debunk false information
21th Global Symposium for Regulators
Policy practices for e-waste management 2021
Happy World Telecommunication and Information Society Day
Pandemic in the Internet age
ITU JOURNAL FUTURE AND EVOLVING TECHNOLOGIES
Mobile Net Zero – State of the Industry on Climate Action
INTERNATIONAL GIRLS IN ICT DAY 2021