Staffs contacts of the Communication Regulatory Commission
CRC
Time table  
Monday – Friday: 08:30-12:30
  13:30-17:30
Sunday, Saturday: Holiday

 

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
S.Adiyasuren 501 Chairman and CEO adiyasuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
A.Dorjbaasan 501 Assistant of Chairman dorjbaasan@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Sereedorj 1201 Vice-Chairman sereedorj@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Naranmandakh 505 General-Secretary of the Commission naran@crc.gov.mn 304258

INTERNAL AUDIT AND MONITORING UNIT

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
G.Oyuntsetseg 505 Director General of Internal Audit and Monitoring Unit goyun@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Jargalsaikhan 505 Internal audit jargalsaikhan@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Naranbaatar 1202 Internal audit naranbaatar@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION AND COOPERATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Z.Erdenechuluun 505 Director General of Department of Administration and Cooperation erdenechuluun@crc.gov.mn 304258
  503 Deputy Director   304258
DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND LEGAL AFFAIRS
A.Erdenebulag 503 Head of Division of Administrative and Legal Affairs erdenebulag@crc.gov.mn 304258
G.Gerel 503 Officer of Foreign Relations gerel@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Undarmaa 503 Officer of human resource undarmaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Khaliunaa 503 Accountant khaliunaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Tsetsegmaa 503 Treasurer tsetsegmaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
S.Mashbat 503 Officer of Procurement  mashbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF INTERNATIONAL AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
B.Myagmarnaran 503 Head of Division of International and Public Affairs myagmarnaran@crc.gov.mn 304258
G.Otgonbayar 503 Foreign affairs officer  otgonbayar@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Uuganbat 503 Legal advisor/Lawyer uuganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Batzorig 503 Expert of license registration and database batzorig@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Delgertsetseg 503 Expert of license registration and database delgertsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
S.Dashbalbar 503 Officer of IT engineer dashka@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Damdintsogt 503 Officer of IT engineer damdintsogt@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Gantuya 503 Officer of Revenue gantuya@crc.gov.mn 304258
kh.Khulan 503 Bookkeeper khulan@crc.gov.mn 304258
J.Odonchimeg 503 Staff of Customer  odonchimeg@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Burenjargal 503 Staff of Customer  burenjargal@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Battsetseg 503 Staff of Customer  battsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Tserendulam 503 Officer of Consumer Protection tserendulam@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF RADIO FREQUENCY REGULATION AND MONITORING

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Z.Amgalan 1201 Director General of Department of Radio Frequency Regulation and Monitoring amgalan@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Chuluunbat 1201 Deputy Director, Officer of Type approval chuluunbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ch.Terbish 1201 Officer of planning of Radio Frequency gantugs@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Amgalan 1201 Officer of planning of Radio Frequency amgalanb@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Ganbat 1201 System Administrator d.ganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
P.Gereltsetseg 1201 Officer of registration and distribution of Radio Frequency pgerelttsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ch.Enkhbold 1201 Director General of Radio Monitoring Station enkhbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Usukhbayar RFMD Engineer of Fixed Monitoring  station erdenetsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Amarzaya RFMD Engineer of Radio Frequency Monitoring station amazaya@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Sanjsuren RFMD Engineer sanjsuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Battulga RFMD Engineer battulga@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Boldbat RFMD Engineer boldbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
L.Odsuren RFMD Engineer of Mobile monitoring station odsuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Batkhuu RFMD Engineer of Mobile monitoring station batkhuu@crc.gov.mn 304258
A.Bolortuya RFMD Expert of license registration and database bolortuya@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF REGULATORY POLICY IMPLEMENTATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
S.Dolgorsuren 508 Director General of Department of Regulatory Policy Implementation dolgorsuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Ninjbolor 508 Deputy Director ninjbolor@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF ICT DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION
A.Luvsanochir 508 Head of Division of ICT Development and Regulation luvsanochir@crc.gov.mn 304258
G.Murun 508 Expert of numbering murun@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Batbold 508 Expert of Content regulation batbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Altangerel 508 Expert of digital content regulation altangerel@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Angarag 508 Expert of communications network and service regulation angarag@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF MEDIA REGULATION, STANDARDIZATION AND MONITORING
T.Enkhbayar 508 Head of Division of Media Regulation, Standardization and Monitoring enkhbayar@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Togtokhsuren 508 Expert of broadcasting content and service regulation togtokh@crc.gov.mn 304258
P.Zolboo 508 Expert of broadcasting regulation enforcement zolboo@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Erdenetsetseg 508 Expert of network and telecommunications regulation enforcement erdenetsetseg_m@crc.gov.mn 304258
Sh.Bolormaa 508 Expert of license registration and database bolormaa@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF MARKET AND TARIFF REGULATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Ch.Erdenebulgan 502 Director General of Department of Market and Tariff Regulation erdenebulgan@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Baigalmaa 502 Deputy Director baigalmaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
  502 Officer of Interconnection   304258
G.Munkhtulga 502 Officer of Interconnection munkhtulga@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Ganbat 502 Officer of Universal Service Obligation foun ganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF MARKET RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS
D.Ariunbold 502 Head of Division of Market Research and Analysis ariunbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Tsend-Ayush 502 Officer of Market analysis tsendayushn@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF POSTAL SERVICES REGULATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
P.Tserennyam 503 Director General of Postal Department tserennyam@crc.gov.mn 304258
J.Bayarsaikhan 503 Deputy Director bayarsaikhan@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Uurtsaikh 503 Officer of Addressing uurtsaikhd@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Altangerel 503 Officer of Postal Regulation altangerel_m@crc.gov.mn 304258
 

 

Dashbalbar
LAST UPDATE: 2017/08/16
News
CRC DELEGATES PARTICIPATED IN THE ABU DIGITAL BROADCASTING SYMPOSIUM 2016
The 2016 ABU Digital Broadcasting Symposium was organized by the Asia-Pasicifc Broadcasting Union from 29 February to 3 March, 2016 in in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia under the theme “Innovating Digital Connections”.
11.08
CRC DELEGATES SUCCESSFULLY PARTICIPATED IN THE 2ND ANNUAL ASIA-PACIFIC SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE
The 2nd Asia-Pacific Spectrum Management Conference and Asia-Pacific Digital Societies Policy Forum 2016 were designed for Policy Makers, Regulators, and organizations related to National Spectrum management, jointly organized by ITU and the Asia-Pacific Telecommunity (APT) between 25th and 28th of April 2016, in Bangkok, Thailand.
11.08
ITU REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT FORUM-2016 FOR ASIA-PACIFIC REGION AND INNOVATIVE STRATEGIES FOR DEVELOPMENT SUMMIT WAS SUCCEFFULLY ORGANIZED
The ITU “Asia-Pacific Regional Development Forum-2016 (ITU RDF2016) with the theme “ICTs for Smart Sustainable Asia-Pacific” and “Innovative Strategies for Development Summit” (ISDS) was held successfully from June 06-10, 2016 in Manila, Philippines
11.08
CRC EXPERTS PARTICIPATED IN THE “COSTING AND PRICING INFRASTRUCTURE ACCESS” TRAINING PROGRAMME
CRC experts participated in the “Costing and pricing infrastructure access” training jointly organized by the ITU, National Broadcasting and Telecommunications Commission (NBTC) and the Ministry of ICT of the Kingdom Thailand from August 15-19, 2016 in Bangkok.
11.08
CRC CHAIRMAN MEETS REPRESENTATIVES FROM KOREA COMMUNICATIONS AGENCY, THE REPUBLIC OF KOREA
CRC CHAIRMAN MEETS REPRESENTATIVES FROM KOREA COMMUNICATIONS AGENCY, THE REPUBLIC OF KOREA
11.07
THE 26TH UPU CONGRESS WAS SUCCESSFULLY HELD IN TURKEY
The 26th Universal Postal Union (UPU)’s congress was held in Istanbul, Turkey from 21st to 23rd September 2016.
11.07
CRC representatves participated 14TH world telecommunication/ICT indicators symposium
CRC representatves participated 14TH world telecommunication/ICT indicators symposium
11.07
MOU HAS BEEN RENEWED BETWEEN CRC AND RAPA
MOU HAS BEEN RENEWED BETWEEN CRC AND RAPA
11.07
White paper 2016
Performance and Accountability Report
11.07
CRC delegates participated in the “ITU World Telecom 2017”
This event brought together representatives of nations, leading industry players and small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) from around the world – fostering valuable support for innovation and business partnerships, and facilitating knowledge exchanges and networking.
10.16