Staffs contacts of the Communication Regulatory Commission
CRC
Time table  
Monday – Friday: 08:30-12:30
  13:30-17:30
Sunday, Saturday: Holiday

 

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
S.Adiyasuren 501 Chairman and CEO adiyasuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
A.Dorjbaasan 501 Assistant of Chairman dorjbaasan@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Sereedorj 1201 Vice-Chairman sereedorj@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Naranmandakh 505 General-Secretary of the Commission naran@crc.gov.mn 304258

INTERNAL AUDIT AND MONITORING UNIT

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
G.Oyuntsetseg 505 Director General of Internal Audit and Monitoring Unit goyun@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Jargalsaikhan 505 Internal audit jargalsaikhan@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Naranbaatar 1202 Internal audit naranbaatar@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION AND COOPERATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Z.Erdenechuluun 505 Director General of Department of Administration and Cooperation erdenechuluun@crc.gov.mn 304258
  503 Deputy Director   304258
DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATIVE AND LEGAL AFFAIRS
A.Erdenebulag 503 Head of Division of Administrative and Legal Affairs erdenebulag@crc.gov.mn 304258
G.Gerel 503 Officer of Foreign Relations gerel@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Undarmaa 503 Officer of human resource undarmaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Khaliunaa 503 Accountant khaliunaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Tsetsegmaa 503 Treasurer tsetsegmaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
S.Mashbat 503 Officer of Procurement  mashbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF INTERNATIONAL AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
B.Myagmarnaran 503 Head of Division of International and Public Affairs myagmarnaran@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Uuganbat 503 Legal advisor/Lawyer uuganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Batzorig 503 Expert of license registration and database batzorig@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Delgertsetseg 503 Expert of license registration and database delgertsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
S.Dashbalbar 503 Officer of IT engineer dashka@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Damdintsogt 503 Officer of IT engineer damdintsogt@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Gantuya 503 Officer of Revenue gantuya@crc.gov.mn 304258
kh.Khulan 503 Bookkeeper khulan@crc.gov.mn 304258
J.Odonchimeg 503 Staff of Customer  odonchimeg@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Burenjargal 503 Staff of Customer  burenjargal@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Battsetseg 503 Staff of Customer  battsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Tserendulam 503 Officer of Consumer Protection tserendulam@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF RADIO FREQUENCY REGULATION AND MONITORING

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Z.Amgalan 1201 Director General of Department of Radio Frequency Regulation and Monitoring amgalan@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Chuluunbat 1201 Deputy Director, Officer of Type approval chuluunbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ch.Terbish 1201 Officer of planning of Radio Frequency gantugs@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Amgalan 1201 Officer of planning of Radio Frequency amgalanb@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Ganbat 1201 System Administrator d.ganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
P.Gereltsetseg 1201 Officer of registration and distribution of Radio Frequency pgerelttsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ch.Enkhbold 1201 Director General of Radio Monitoring Station enkhbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Usukhbayar RFMD Engineer of Fixed Monitoring  station erdenetsetseg@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Amarzaya RFMD Engineer of Radio Frequency Monitoring station amazaya@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Sanjsuren RFMD Engineer sanjsuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Battulga RFMD Engineer battulga@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Boldbat RFMD Engineer boldbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
L.Odsuren RFMD Engineer of Mobile monitoring station odsuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
Ts.Batkhuu RFMD Engineer of Mobile monitoring station batkhuu@crc.gov.mn 304258
A.Bolortuya RFMD Expert of license registration and database bolortuya@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF REGULATORY POLICY IMPLEMENTATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
S.Dolgorsuren 508 Director General of Department of Regulatory Policy Implementation dolgorsuren@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Ninjbolor 508 Deputy Director ninjbolor@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF ICT DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION
A.Luvsanochir 508 Head of Division of ICT Development and Regulation luvsanochir@crc.gov.mn 304258
G.Murun 508 Expert of numbering murun@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Batbold 508 Expert of Content regulation batbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Altangerel 508 Expert of digital content regulation altangerel@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Angarag 508 Expert of communications network and service regulation angarag@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF MEDIA REGULATION, STANDARDIZATION AND MONITORING
T.Enkhbayar 508 Head of Division of Media Regulation, Standardization and Monitoring enkhbayar@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Togtokhsuren 508 Expert of broadcasting content and service regulation togtokh@crc.gov.mn 304258
P.Zolboo 508 Expert of broadcasting regulation enforcement zolboo@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Erdenetsetseg 508 Expert of network and telecommunications regulation enforcement erdenetsetseg_m@crc.gov.mn 304258
Sh.Bolormaa 508 Expert of license registration and database bolormaa@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF MARKET AND TARIFF REGULATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
Ch.Erdenebulgan 502 Director General of Department of Market and Tariff Regulation erdenebulgan@crc.gov.mn 304258
B.Baigalmaa 502 Deputy Director baigalmaa@crc.gov.mn 304258
  502 Officer of Interconnection   304258
G.Munkhtulga 502 Officer of Interconnection munkhtulga@crc.gov.mn 304258
T.Ganbat 502 Officer of Universal Service Obligation foun ganbat@crc.gov.mn 304258
DIVISION OF MARKET RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS
D.Ariunbold 502 Head of Division of Market Research and Analysis ariunbold@crc.gov.mn 304258
N.Tsend-Ayush 502 Officer of Market analysis tsendayushn@crc.gov.mn 304258

DEPARTMENT OF POSTAL SERVICES REGULATION

Surname Name Room Position E-mail address Phone
P.Tserennyam 503 Director General of Postal Department tserennyam@crc.gov.mn 304258
J.Bayarsaikhan 503 Deputy Director bayarsaikhan@crc.gov.mn 304258
D.Uurtsaikh 503 Officer of Addressing uurtsaikhd@crc.gov.mn 304258
M.Altangerel 503 Officer of Postal Regulation altangerel_m@crc.gov.mn 304258
 

 

Dashbalbar
LAST UPDATE: 2017/04/11
News
CRC officials hold a meeting with experts from International Telecommunication Union
On 24 May 2017, Senior Statistician Mrs. Esperanza Magpantay, Programme coordinator Mr. Wisit Atipayakoon from International Telecommunication Union (ITU) and Principal officer Mr. Koya Hock Eng, H E Consultancy visited at the CRC to meet officials and experts.
06.05
CRC received delegations from the Institute for information & technology promotion, the Republic of Korea
The Chairman of CRC, Mr. Adiyasuren Saikhanjargal met the IITP (Institute of information and technology promotion) delegations lead by the President Mr. Sang-Hong Lee, The Republic of Korea on May 15th, 2017 in Ulaanbaatar.
06.05
CRC delegate participated in the 21st meeting of the APT Wireless Group in Bangkok
The 21st Meeting of the APT Wireless Group (AWG-21) was held from 3 to 7 April 2017 in Bangkok, Thailand.
05.02
CRC authorities receive Korean representatives
CRC authorities receive Korean representatives
11.08
The bid for design and implementation of mobile number portability clearing house on turnkey basis
The bid for design and implementation of mobile number portability clearing house on turnkey basis
06.24
The English edition of the “Legal guide of the Information communications sector of Mongolia” published
Legal guide of the information communications sector of Mongolia
06.13
CRC annual book 2015
CRC annual book 2015
05.16
Main Indicators of ICT Sector 2015 year
Statistics of the Sector
05.16
Request for expression of interest International voice call performance measurement project
Request for expression of interest International voice call performance measurement project
05.04
Samknows analysis of mobile Broadband performance in Mongolia
Samknows analysis of mobile Broadband performance in Mongolia
04.11